My Personal Top 12

Completing 6 months of blogging has been harder work and far more rewarding than I had imagined. As I looked back on the various posts, it was nice to visit some ‘old friends’, which I had not read in a while. Visitors can see which posts have most popular among them if they scroll to the foot of the blog, but I hope I am not being too self-indulgent in identifying my own favoured twelve poems of the first half of the year, each for different reasons. They are listed simply in alphabetical order.

Thank you to everyone who visits, follows, reads, likes, re-blogs, tweets, and comments, and thank you God for being the reason it all happens to begin with.

Enjoy!

Be Baptised

Christ has set me Free

Hold on my Friend

In Christ

LifeLine

The Mirror

None Shall Know the Hour

Peace be with you

The Script of My Life

The Truth of you Tears

When I Pray

Your Credit? Your Debt?

One comment

All comments welcome!

