Reblog: If I was given a paper to write a love letter to God

A new blogger whose writing you may enjoy.

dela the inker

“If I was given a paper to write a love letter to God (just thinking) “

If I was given a paper,
To write a love letter to my Creator,
I’d be buried for a long while in silence,
Cos the subject is too deep a matter

If I was given a paper,
To write a love letter to my Creator,
I’d wash my hands thoroughly with soap and  water,
To ensure that it came out neat and proper.

If I was given a paper,
To write a love letter to my Creator,
I’d write when it’s late in the night,
Cos in darkness I’d appreciate better that he’s light.

If I was given a paper,
To write a love letter to my Creator,
I’d start when I’m thirsty,
So like the deer; my heart would long after his everlasting water!

If I was given a paper,
To write a…

View original post 351 more words

All comments welcome!

