Goodbye (for a week)

Friends, brothers and sisters, fellow bloggers,

I am sorry that I am not going to be able to visit you all for the next week, while my family and I go on holiday to (hopefully sunny) Somerset in the South West of England. Each year we spend a week camping with 30,000 other Christians for a wonderful time of fellowship, worship, teaching and ministry at New Wine UK’s summer conference.

I have scheduled posts for each day we are away to give you all a flavour of what we shall be enjoying, but I shall not be able to blog or read blogs while we are away, although there may be the odd cheeky tweet! I’m sure a week with Jesus, and brothers and sisters in Christ from all over the world will help me to come back with reams of freshly inspired poetry to share with you all.

I pray you all have a blessed week and draw ever nearer to our amazing God!

Love, blessings, grace and peace,

@faithunlocked

10 comments

  1. I hope you thoroughly enjoy yourself and are refreshed and renewed by your time away. I really appreciate what you share on your blog. I’m sure it is making a difference for me.

  2. Have an awesome time.! I can’t wait to read more of your work and the things that you experienced. Have a lot of fun and it’s great that you’re spending time with your family. Thanks for liking my post and commenting on them. I will be looking for your post in a week. God bless you and stay safe. πŸ™‚

All comments welcome!

